Saturdaying

December 12, 2009

4 Responses to “Saturdaying”

  1. Carrie Says:

    That honey looks gorgeous… was it any specific “flavor” of honey?

    Did you get to the cookies?

  2. onepot Says:

    No specific kind of honey; the 5lb jug (that was supposed to last us the whole winter–ooooops) just says “blossom.” It’s made by some happy, free-range Michigan bees.

    I have not yet gotten to the cookies because I have not yet gotten to the grocery store! Let me tell you, this pre-holiday schedule is kicking my derriere just a bit. But, they are still at the very top of my agenda.

  3. Carrie Says:

    *sniffle* waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Ok I’m over it… patiently waiting.

  4. onepot Says:

    Carrie: I made the cookies today! More soon.


Leave a Reply

